Hey There.

I swear I have written this introduction a thousand times already & I can never get it just right. I write it and then 3 months later, I just redo it. I can’t get pass this introduction stage to get on to the real stuff, the real love.

Now lets try this again…

Hello Internet World!
My name is Chi Nguyen. I live in Dallas, TX and sometimes my life is a little complicated but thats a whole other story. I am 22 years old and currently in school. My loves are food and make up, but I am going to school for Accounting and Finance. Recently, my life opened up to this new world that I’m not quite sure how to handle yet, but I’m taking it one day at a time.

In this blog, you will get into my life, my foods and recipes and the make up world that many blogs already have but I’m just adding on. You will learn my struggles to my accomplishment to the typical college girl life. I guess if you are looking for a good read, just stick around.

Let’s get this shit started!

-CN

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

